München HQ

Export

Leitung: Stefanie Weber
Telefon: +49 811 5500 302
Email: export@ccs-express.de

 

Import

Leitung: Sepp Weber
Telefon: +49 811 5500 102
Email: import@ccs-express.de
Prealert: prealert.muc@ccs-express.de

 

Kurier

Leitung: Stefanie Weber
Telefon: +49 811 5500 302
Email: kurier@ccs-express.de

 

Lager

Leitung: Rainer Nöth
Telefon: +49 811 5500 202
Email: lager@ccs-express.de

Buchhaltung

Leitung: Norbert Keck
Telefon: +49 811 5500 401
Email: buchhaltung@ccs-express.de
Rechnungen: invoice@ccs-express.de

 

IT Support

Leitung: Marco Schramm
Telefon: +49 811 5500 601
Email: support@ccs-express.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Kurt Ebert
Telefon: +49 811 5500 501
Email: kurt.ebert@ccs-express.de

 

Norbert Keck
Telefon: +49 811 5500 401
Email: norbert.keck@ccs-express.de

 

Adresse

CCS-Express GmbH (MUC)
Lilienthalstrasse 8
85399 Hallbergmoos
Deutschland