Munich HQ

Manager: Alexander Hercik
Phone: +49 811 5500 301
Email: export@ccs-express.de

 

Import

Manager: Hans Bauer
Phone: +49 811 5500 101
Email: import@ccs-express.de
Prealert: prealert.muc@ccs-express.de

 

Courier

Manager: Alexander Hercik
Phone: +49 811 5500 301
Email: courier@ccs-express.de

 

Warehouse

Manager: Rainer Nöth
Phone: +49 811 5500 202
Email: warehouse@ccs-express.de

Accounting

Manager: Norbert Keck
Phone: +49 811 5500 401
Email: accounting@ccs-express.de
Invoice: invoice@ccs-express.de

 

IT Support

Manager: Marco Schramm
Phone: +49 811 5500 601
Email: support@ccs-express.de

 

Managing Directors

Kurt Ebert
Phone: +49 811 5500 501
Email: kurt.ebert@ccs-express.de

 

Norbert Keck
Phone: +49 811 5500 401
Email: norbert.keck@ccs-express.de

 

Hans Bauer
Phone: +49 811 5500 101
Email: hans.bauer@ccs-express.de

 

Address

CCS-Express GmbH (MUC)
Lilienthalstrasse 8
85399 Hallbergmoos
Germany